Date Sheet

Al Karam High School Sher Shah Road Badami Bagh Lahore

Annual Date sheet 2017

Date Day Nursery Prep One Two Three Four Five Six Seven
25-11-2017 Saturday Al-Quran Al-Quran Al-Quran Al-Quran Al-Quran Al-Quran Al-Quran Al-Quran Al-Quran
27-11-2017 Monday Poems Islamyat Reading ———- ———- ———- ———- ———- ———- ———-
28-11-2017 Tuesday Maths Written Maths Written Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths Maths English
30-11-2017 Thursday Urdu Written S.Studies Reading Islamyat Islamyat Islamyat Urdu A Islamyat Islamyat Science
04-12-2017 Monday Computer Reading ———- ———- ———- ———- ———- ———- ———- ———-
05-12-2017 Tuesday English Written English Written English English English English B English English Maths
07-12-2017 Thursday Maths Reading Maths Reading Science Science Science Science Science Urdu Islamyat
09-12-2017 Saturday Urdu Reading Urdu Reading Computer Reading Urdu A Urdu A English A ———- ———- ———-
11-12-2017 Monday ———- ———- ———- ———- ———- Islamyat ———- ———- ———-
12-12-2017 Tuesday English Reading English Reading Urdu Urdu B Urdu B ———- Urdu Science History
13-12-2017 Wednesday ———- ———- ———- ———- ———- Urdu B ———- ———- ———-
14-12-2017 Thursday G.Knowledge Science Reading ———- ———- ———- ———- ———- ———- ———-
16-12-2017 Saturday Drawing Urdu Written S.Studies S.Studies S.Studies S.Studies S.Studies History Urdu

Note:   All the Parents are instructed to send their children fifteen minutes before the school closes. If the school closes, students will never be allowed to enter and on that day paper students will be considered fail. The institute will not shoulder any responsibility. All the Parents are instructed to get their children’s “Bay Form” from “NADRA OFFICE “as the submission of “BAY FORM” has been considered essential for admission by the Punjab Government. The result will be declared on Friday 29th of December 2017. The School will open at 9:00 A.M and the students will be free at 11:00A.M. New Classes will be started on 1st of January 2018.Parents are suppose to be conscious that a day absence causes eight hours academic loss. So, don’t consider it a minor thing. You can download this datesheet for the school website “www.alkaram.edu.pk”

Datesheet
Datesheet